The world of Rugby League.

Betfair Free Bet Sportsbet Free Bet Ladbrokes Free Bet Luxbet Free Bet Bookmaker Free Bet
Betfair Free Bet Sportsbet Free Bet Ladbrokes Free Bet Luxbet Free Bet Bookmaker Free Bet

NRL Grand Final Winners 

The 2013 Grand Final winner will come from one of the Sydney coast teams. We are set for an exciting match up between the battered and bruised Manly Sea Eagles who have made a habit of playing well in these tough games. The Sydney Roosters missed the chance to be a grand final winner in 2010 when they were beaten by the Wayne Bennett-coached Dragons. They get a chance to redeem themselves and reverse the result.

We are getting closer to finding out the NRL Grand Final winners for 2013. Currently we have four teams left in the competition with no surprise the Roosters and Rabbitohs still in the hunt and favourites. The outsiders of the four are the Manly Sea Eagles and the Newcastle Knights. With Wayne Bennett coaching the Knights they are always going to be in with a chance.

The Sydney roosters have been involved in many of the NRL grand finals results in the past ten years. They have played in four of the grand finals since 2012 but have only won one of them. This record doesn't put them in a good position in this year's NRL grand final after winning the minor premiership. When it looked like the Sydney Roosters had the minor premiership pretty much in the bag they lost two games in a row at the end of the season which handed it to the South Sydney Rabbitohs with one round to go.

The minor premiership decision came down to the last game between the South Sydney Rabbitohs and the Sydney Roosters which the Roosters ended up winning in a great spectacle. The crowd was testament to this with a record attendance flocking to watch these two ladder topping teams battle it out for the minor premiership. The Rabbitohs will have to wait until next year to have another crack at the final but you would have to think that they will get one soon. This year it can only be Manly or Sydney City.

NRL Grand Final Results

2012 - Last year's grand final was contested by the Melbourne Storm and the Canterbury Bulldogs. The bulldogs were the minor premiers going into the game and the Storm finished in second place on the ladder in the normal season. These two positions were reversed in the NRL grand final however as the Storm got won 14 points to 4. Storm's second rowers Ryan Hoffman was the first try scorer. The game was a low scoring affair with no tries being scored in the second half. The Melbourne storm were clinical and Cooper Cronk came away with the Clive Churchill Medal.

2011 - This years grand final was won by the Manly Sea Eagles defeating the New Zealand Warriors. The win was quite comprehensive with Manly winning both halves and the end score being 24 points to 10. This was the Warriors first time in the NRL grand final after a good year finishing sixth on the ladder before making a good charge in the finals. Manly were far too good however under the coaching wizard Des Hasler. The Clive Churchill Medal when to the lock forward Glen Stewart after a man of the match performance.

2010 - The St George Illawarra Dragons won the 2010 grand final very easily in the end defeating the Sydney Roosters. After heading into half-time behind by two the Dragons put on a second half display which put 26 unanswered points and didn't give the Roosters a chance. Wayne Bennett has a great record in grand finals and this game was no different. Ex-Bronco Darius Boyd was the Clive Churchill Medal winner. Without scoring a try Boyd was outstanding as the attack puppeteer from fullback.

The 2013 NRL grand final results will be known after this weekend coming with two teams still in the hunt. The grand final will be contested by Sydney Roosters and Manly Sea Eagles. In the last three years both of these teams have made the grand final once with only Manly winning. Hopefully the game is very close and comes down to the wire. With both teams playing so well lately this is definitely a chance.

NRL Grand Final Menu

NRL Grand Final

Everything needed for a win in the footy final!

NRL Grand Final Live Scores

Access the live NRL Grand Final scores

NRL Grand Final Winners

The live winner results posted here!

NRL Grand Live Streaming

See how to access the NRL Grand Final live stream

NRL Grand Final Tips

Grab Australia's best 2013 NRL Grand Final tips!

NRL Grand Final Odds

Compare and get the best available 2013 odds.

NRL Grand Final Betting

Compare bookmakers and get free bets!

NRL Grand Final Times

Compare bookmakers and get free bets!

NRL Grand Final Betting

Free $250 bet - Ladbrokes
Ladbrokes: $250 in bonuses!
Join Ladbrokes today and get a FREE $250 bet! » Recommended for everyone
Luxbet: $500 in bonuses!
Get the highest deposit bonus of $500 with Luxbet! » Recommended for great bonuses
Join Sportingbet Australia
Sportingbet: FREE $300 bonus!
Join Sportingbet today and get up to $300 worth of FREE bets!
Sportsbet: FREE $250 bonus!
Join Sportsbet today and get a $250 bonus to bet with!
FREE $250 bet - Bookmaker
Bookmaker: FREE $250 bet!
Join Bookmaker today and get a FREE $250 bet! Australia's newest bookmaker!
FREE $250 bet - IASbet
IASBet: FREE $250 bet!
Join IASbet today and a FREE $250 bonus bet!
Betfair: FREE $200 in refunds!
Get the best odds in the business and get a $200 first bet refund! Use promo code FBR444 in the registration form.
Free $200 bet - bet365
Bet365: FREE $200 bet!
Join bet365 today and get a FREE $200 bet!
Centrebet: FREE $200 bonus!
Join Centrebet today and get a $200 bonus to bet with!