The world of Rugby League.

Titans end of season award winners

Gold Coast's end of NRL season award winners
Titans end of season award winners
by AAP


Paul Broughton Medal: Greg Bird

Members' most valuable player: Greg Bird

Rookie of the year: Anthony Don

Try of the year: Albert Kelly (Rd 5 v Brisbane)

Community award: Luke Douglas

The Preston Award: William Zillman

NYC player of the year: Matt Beddow

NYC player's player award: Caleb Binge

NYC True Titan award: Mitchell Hall

Paul Broughton Medal tally

26 - Greg Bird

22 - Jamal Idris

12 - Albert Kelly, Ashley Harrison

11 - Beau Falloon, Luke Douglas

10 - Ryan James

Past winners

2012 - Nate Myles

2011 - Luke Bailey

2010 - Luke Bailey

2009 - Nathan Friend

2008 - Preston Campbell

2007 - Luke Bailey/Anthony Laffranchi (joint winners)

Your thoughts?

You need to login or register to contribute here

Follow on Facebook

Related Profiles

View profile pages including statistics, results, news, photos and more on all of the following...

Popular News Stories