The world of Rugby League.

The 2012 Dally M award winners


Dally M medal winner: Ben Barba (32 votes)
The 2012 Dally M award winners
by NRL


Dally M medal winner: Ben Barba (32 votes). 2nd place: Matt Bowen (26 votes). 3rd place: Cooper Cronk (25 points).

Rookie of the year: Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach of the year: Des Hasler (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Provan Summons medal: Ben Barba (Canterbury Bulldogs

Toyota Cup player of the year: David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Captain of the year: Jamie Lyon and Jason King (Manly Sea Eagles)

Representative player of the year: Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)

Peter Frilingos memorial award: Ben Barba (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Top try scorer: Ash Graham (North Queensland Cowboys) and Ben Barba (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Top points scorer: Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders)

Dally M team of the year:

Fullback: Ben Barba (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Winger: Akuila Uate (Newcastle Storm)

Centre: Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Five-eighth: Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

Halfback: Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)

Prop: Sam Kasiano (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Hooker: Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Second rower: Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)

Lock: Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)

Your thoughts?

You need to login or register to contribute here

Follow on Facebook

Related Profiles

View profile pages including statistics, results, news, photos and more on all of the following...

Popular News Stories