The world of Rugby League.

rleague.com

NRL Draw 2014

Draw for 2014 NRL Premiership (all times are local).Rd 1
NRL Draw 2014
by AAP

SYDNEY, Dec 4 AAP - Draw for 2014 NRL Premiership (all times are local).Rd 1

Thursday, March 6

Rabbitohs v Roosters at ANZ Stadium, 8.05pm

Friday, March 7

Bulldogs v Broncos at ANZ Stadium, 8.05pm

Saturday, March 8

Panthers v Knights at Centrebet Stadium, 4.30pm

Sea Eagles v Storm at Brookvale Oval, 7.00pm

Cowboys v Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium, 8.00pm

Sunday, March 9

Dragons v Tigers at ANZ Stadium, 3.00pm

Eels v Warriors at Pirtek Stadium, 6.30pm

Monday, March 10

Sharks v Titans at Remondis Stadium, 7.00pm

Rd 2

Friday, March 14

Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs at Bluetongue Stadium, 7.40pm

Broncos v Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, March 15

Warriors v Dragons at Eden Park, 5.00pm

Storm v Panthers at AAMI Park, 5.30pm

Roosters v Eels at Allianz Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, March 16

Titans v Tigers at Robina Stadium, 2.00pm

Knights v Raiders at Hunter Stadium, 6.30pm

Monday, March 17

Bulldogs v Sharks at ANZ Stadium, 7.00pm

Rd 3

Friday, March 21

Tigers v Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, 7.40pm

Broncos v Roosters at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, March 22

Panthers v Bulldogs at Centrebet Stadium, 4.30pm

Sharks v Dragons at Remondis Stadium, 7.00pm

Cowboys v Warriors at 1300SMILES Stadium, 8.00pm

Sunday, March 23

Sea Eagles v Eels at Brookvale Oval, 3.00pm

Raiders v Titans at GIO Stadium, 6.30pm

Monday, March 24

Storm v Knights at AAMI Park, 7.00pm

Rd 4

Friday, March 28

Roosters v Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium, 7.40pm

Dragons v Broncos at WIN Stadium, 8.00pm

Saturday, March 29

Bulldogs v Storm at NIB Stadium, 4.30pm

Eels v Panthers at Pirtek Stadium, 5.30pm

Sunday, March 30

Warriors v Tigers at Westpac Stadium, 2.00pm

Rabbitohs v Raiders at ANZ Stadium, 2.00pm

Knights v Sharks at Hunter Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, March 31

Titans v Cowboys at Robina Stadium, 6.30pm

Rd 5

Friday, April 4

Roosters v Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium, 7.40pm

Broncos v Eels at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, April 5

Sharks v Warriors at Remondis Stadium, 3.00pm

Panthers v Raiders at Centrebet Stadium, 5.30pm

Dragons v Rabbitohs at SCG, 7.30pm

Sunday, April 6

Storm v Titans at AAMI Park, 2.00pm

Tigers v Sea Eagles at Leichhardt Oval, 3.00pm

Monday, April 7

Cowboys v Knights at 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.00pm

Rd 6

Friday, April 11

Panthers v Rabbitohs at Centrebet Stadium, 7.40pm

Titans v Broncos at Robina Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, April 12

Raiders v Knights at GIO Stadium, 3.00pm

Eels v Roosters at Pirtek Stadium, 5.30pm

Tigers v Cowboys at Campbelltown Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, April 13

Sea Eagles v Sharks at Brookvale Oval, 3.00pm

Warriors v Bulldogs at Eden Park, 4.00pm.

Monday, April 14

Storm v Dragons at AAMI Park, 7.00pm

Rd 7

Friday, April 18

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, 4.00pm

Knights v Broncos at Hunter Stadium, 7.40pm

Sea Eagles v Cowboys at Brookvale Oval, 7.40pm

Saturday, April 19

Dragons v Warriors at WIN Jubilee Oval, 5.30pm

Sharks v Roosters at Remondis Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, April 20

Raiders v Storm at GIO Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, April 21

Eels v Tigers at ANZ Stadium, 4.00pm

Panthers v Titans at Centrebet Stadium, 7.00pm

Rd 8

Friday, April 25

Dragons v Roosters at Allianz Stadium, 4.00pm

Storm v Warriors at AAMI Park, 6.00pm

Broncos v Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium, 8.00pm

Saturday, April 26

Sharks v Panthers at Remondis Stadium, 3.00pm

Cowboys v Eels at 1300SMILES Stadium, 5.30pm

Bulldogs v Knights at ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, April 27

Sea Eagles v Raiders at Brookvale Oval, 2.00pm

Tigers v Titans at Leichhardt Oval, 3.00pm

Representative Round

Friday, May 2

Australia Kangaroos v NZ Kiwis, TBC, 7.45pm

Sunday, May 4

City v Country at Dubbo, 3.00pm

Rd 9

Friday, May 9

Roosters v Tigers at Allianz Stadium, 7.40pm

Cowboys v Broncos at 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, May 10

Warriors v Raiders at Eden Park, 5.00pm

Titans v Rabbitohs at Robina Stadium, 5.30pm

Storm v Sea Eagles at AAMI Park, 7.30pm

Sunday, May 11

Knights v Panthers at Hunter Stadium, 2.00pm

Dragons v Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, May 12

Eels v Sharks at Pirtek Stadium, 7.00pm

Rd 10

Thursday, May 16

Rabbitohs v Storm at ANZ Stadium, 7.40

Broncos v Titans at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40

Saturday, May 17

Eels v Dragons at Pirtek Stadium, 3.00pm

Sharks v Tigers at Remondis Stadium, 5.30pm

Cowboys v Roosters at 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, May 18

Raiders v Panthers at GIO Stadium, 2.00pm

Bulldogs v Warriors at Waikato Stadium, 4.00pm

Monday, May 19

Sea Eagles v Knights at Brookvale Oval, 7.00pm

Rd 11

Friday, May 23

Bulldogs v Roosters at ANZ Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday, May 24

Titans v Warriors at Robina Stadium, 5.30pm

Tigers v Broncos at Campbelltown Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, May 25

Raiders v Cowboys at GIO Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, May 26

Sharks v Rabbitohs at Remondis Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Dragons, Eels, Knights, Panthers, Sea Eagles, Storm

STATE OF ORIGIN GAME 1

Wednesday, May 28

QLD v NSW at Suncorp Stadium, 8.00pm

Rd 12

Friday, May 30

Panthers v Eels at Centrebet Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday, May 31

Roosters v Raiders at Allianz Stadium, 5.30pm

Cowboys v Storm at 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, June 1

Broncos v Sea Eagles at Suncorp Stadium, 3.00pm Warriors v Knights at Mt Smart Stadium, 4.00pm

Monday, June 2

Rabbitohs v Dragons at ANZ Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Bulldogs, Sharks, Tigers, Titans

Rd 13

Friday, June 6

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs at Brookvale Oval, 7.40pm

Eels v Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, June 7

Titans v Panthers at Robina Stadium, 5.30pm

Dragons v Sharks at WIN Stadium, 7.30pm

Rabbitohs v Warriors at NIB Stadium, Perth, 7.30pm

Sunday, June 8

Knights v Tigers at Hunter Stadium, 2.00pm

Storm v Roosters v AAMI Park, 3.00pm

Monday, June 9

Raiders v Broncos at GIO Stdium, 7.00pm

Rd 14

Friday, June 13

Rabbitohs v Tigers at ANZ Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday, June 14

Panthers v Dragons at Centrebet Stadium, 5.30pm

Roosters v Knights at Allianz Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, June 15

Bulldogs v Eels at ANZ Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, June 16

Titans v Storm at Robina Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Broncos, Cowboys, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Warriors

STATE OF ORIGIN GAME 2

Wednesday, June 18

NSW v QLD at Anz Stadium, 8.00pm

Rd 15

Friday, June 20

Raiders v Bulldogs at GIO Stdium, 7.45pm

Saturday, June 21

Warriors v Broncos at Mt Smart Stadium, 7.30pm

Sharks v Sea Eagles at Remondis Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, June 22

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park, 2.00pm

Titans v Dragons at Robina Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, June 23

Knights v Cowboys at Hunter Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Panthers, Rabbitohs, Roosters, Tigers

Rd 16

Friday, June 27

Sea Eagles v Roosters at Brookvale Oval, 7.40pm

Broncos v Sharks at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, June 28

Tigers v Raiders at Campbelltown Stadium, 5.30pm

Cowboys v Rabbitohs at 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, June 29

Eels v Knights at Pirtek Stadium, 3.00pm

Warriors v Panthers at Mt Smart Stadium, 4.00pm

Monday, June 30

Dragons v Storm at WIN Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Bulldogs, Titans

Rd 17

Friday, July 4

Bulldogs v Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday, July 5

Dragons v Cowboys at WIN Jubilee Oval, 5.30pm

Roosters v Sharks at Allianz Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, July 6

Tigers v Panthers at Leichhardt Oval, 3.00pm

Monday, July 7

Rabbitohs v Titans at ANZ Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Broncos, Eels, Knights, Raiders, Storm, Warriors

STATE OF ORIGIN GAME 3

Wednesday, July 9

QLD v NSW at Suncorp Stadium, 8.00pm

Rd 18

Friday, July 11

Sea Eagles v Tigers at Brookvale Oval, 7.45

Saturday, July 12

Warriors v Eels at Mt Smart Stadium, 7.30pm

Storm v Bulldogs at AAMI Park, 7.30pm

Sunday, July 13

Titans v Raides at Robina Stadium, 2.00pm

Sharks v Knights at Remondis Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, July 14

Panthers v Broncos at Centrebet Stadium, 7.00pm

Byes: Cowboys, Dragons, Rabbitohs, Roosters.

Rd 19

Friday, July 18

Sharks v Cowboys at Remondis Stadium, 7.40pm

Eels v Rabbitohs at Pirtek Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, July 19

Roosters v Panthers at Allianz Stadium, 3.00pm

Storm v Raiders at AAMI Park at 5.30pm

Broncos v Warriors at Suncorp Stdium, 7.30pm

Sunday, July 20

Knights v Titans at Hunter Stadium, 2.00pm

Tigers v Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, 3.00pm

Monday, July 21

Dragons v Sea Eagles at WIN Jubilee Oval, 7.00pm

Rd 20

Friday, July 25

Knights v Roosters at Hunter Stadium, 7.40pm

Broncos v Storm at Suncorp Stadium, 7.40pm

Saturday, July 26

Panthers v Sharks at Centrebet Stadium, 3.00pm

Titans v Eels at Robina Stadium, 5.30pm

Bulldogs v Cowboys at ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm

Sunday, July 27

Tigers v Dragons at ANZ Stadium, 3.00pm

Warriors v Sea Eagles at Mt Smart Stadium, 4.00pm

Monday, July 28

Raiders v Rabbitohs at GIO Stadium, 7.00pm

MATCH DAYS and TIMES for ROUNDS 21-26 are still to be confirmed

Rd 21

August 1-4

Roosters v Dragons at Allianz Stadium

Cowboys v Titans at 1300SMILES Stadium

Raiders v Warriors at GIO Stadium

Sharks v Eels at Remondis Stadium

Sea Eagles v Broncos at Brookvale Oval

Bulldogs v Panthers at ANZ Stadium

Rabbitohs v Knights at Barlow Park, Cairns

Tigers v Storm at Campbelltown Stadium

Rd 22

August 8-11

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles at SCG

Broncos v Bulldogs at Suncorp Stadium

Cowboys v Tigers at 1300SMILES Stadium

Knights v Storm at Hunter Stadium

Eels v Raiders at TIO Stadium

Warriors v Sharks at Mt Smart Stadium

Dragons v Panthers at WIN Stadium

Roosters v Titans at Allianz Stadium

Rd 23

August 14-18

Rabbitohs v Broncos at ANZ Stadium

Eels v Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium

Knights v Warriors at Hunter Stadium

Panthers v Cowboys at Centrebet Stadium

Titans v Sea Eagles at Robina Stadium

Raiders v Dragons at GIO Stadium

Storm v Sharks at AAMI Park

Tigers v Roosters at ANZ Stadium

Rd 24

August 21-25

Broncos v Knights at Suncorp Stadium

Rabbitohs v Cowboys at ANZ Stadium

Dragons v Titans at WIN Jubilee Oval

Warriors v Roosters at Mt Smart Stadium

Bulldogs v Tigers at ANZ Stdium

Sharks v Raiders at Remondis Stadium

Panthers v Storm at Centrebet Stadium

Eels v Sea Eagles at Pirtek Stadium

Rd 25

August 28-September 1

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium

Broncos v Dragons at Suncorp Stadium

Warriors v Titans at Mt Smart Stadium

Raiders v Tigers at GIO Stadium

Roosters v Storm at Allianz Stadium

Knights v Eels at Hunter Stadium

Sea Eagles v Panthers at Brookvale Oval

Cowboys v Sharks at 1300SMILES Stadium

Rd 26

September 4-7

Storm v Broncos at AAMI Park

Roosters v Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium

Knights v Dragons at Hunter Stadium

Raiders v Eels at GIO Stadium

Cowboys v Sea Eagles at 1300SMILES Stadium

Panthers v Warriors at Centrebet Stadium

Titans v Bulldogs at Robina Stdium

Tigers v Sharks at Leichhardt Oval

FINAL SERIES

Week 1 Finals: September 12-14

Week 2 Finals: September 19-20

Week 3 Finals: September 26-27

NRL Grand Final: October 5





Your thoughts?


You need to login or register to contribute here



Follow rleague.com on Facebook

Related Profiles

View profile pages including statistics, results, news, photos and more on all of the following...

Popular News Stories